top of page

Sat, Apr 01

|

Online with Zoom

Jump Into Free-Motion Quilting

For beginners!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Jump Into Free-Motion Quilting
Jump Into Free-Motion Quilting

Time & Location

Apr 01, 2023, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT

Online with Zoom

About the Event

This is it! The beginner's free-motion class you've been waiting for to get you up and running on your home machine. A little nudge toward free-motion success! Limited to 20 students so you can get help with any problems that come up for you. 

To enjoy this class you need:

  • quilt sandwiches to stitch on - more information in the supply list
  • a sewing machine capable of free motion quilting, with a free-motion foot 

Only one quilter per registration please! Students will receive a detailed supply list and instructions for joining the class upon registration.

The Class starts at:

8:00 am Pacific Time

9:00 am Mountain Time

10:00 am Central Time

11:00 am Eastern Time

Tickets

  • Attendee

    $50.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page