top of page

Sat, Apr 29

|

Zoom event

Color Exploration with Scraps

Find your color wisdom through play!

Registration is closed
See other events
Color Exploration with Scraps
Color Exploration with Scraps

Time & Location

Apr 29, 2023, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT

Zoom event

About the Event

Our fabric scraps offer an accessible way to play intuitively with color. In this class we mix and combine fabrics to explore value, tone, temperature and color relationships. Come with a shoebox of fabric scraps, and leave with broader color confidence as well as a treasure trove of improv-pieced units to bring scrap magic to your patchwork. 

Class starts at: 

8:00 AM Pacific Time

9:00 AM Mountain Time

10:00 AM Central Time

11:00 AM Eastern Time

Tickets

  • Participant

    $50.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page